Close
LEARNING FOR LIFE.

Smart, Smarter, W. MÜLLER Academy

For us, sustainability means not only treating our environment responsibly and making sure our products contribute to responsible production. We also want to share our knowledge of the blow molding industry, the processes, how to correctly troubleshoot problems, and tips to make our day-to-day operations easier. The blow molding process is nowhere near as well documented as other plastics processing methods, with very little literature and even fewer processing instructions. The relationship between the individual process parameters is complex. To understand and learn these interrelationships, one needs not only good instruction, but the opportunity to be able to grasp the influence of parameter changes with one's own eyes through trial and error.

There is often no room for this in everyday production and it’s precisely there where this is needed.

Therefore, we have founded the W. MÜLLER Academy. It is intended to become a place of knowledge exchange where we can all learn from one another and make our everyday work easier. Where you can expand your wealth of experience in process engineering, process optimization, troubleshooting and error correction. Because of our many years of experience, we can help you achieve better results. We offer free webinars here at regular periods, as well as individual training and group training on a wide variety of topics, at our training center or virtually.

On-site our Academy can be used in combination with the Technical Center, giving you the perfect combination of theory and practice.

In addition to scheduled seminars, we are also happy to put together an individual course program per your request. We provide the comforts of home while in attendance, documentation of the program will be available and a certificate of participation will be handed out at the end of the session.

PROFESSIONAL FURTHER EDUCATION

  • PROCESS ENGINEERING
  • TECHNOLOGIES
  • TROUBLESHOOTING
  • MAINTENANCE AND CARE
  • SECURITY AND DOCUMENTATION

for all

  • Basics of blow molding
  • Blow molding for process engineers
  • Blow molding for management

Dates and registration

Webinar series "Mastering Production Challenges"

We are looking forward to receiving your not-binding training request. One of our training experts will contact you shortly to discuss further details and individual pricing. For further questions, our Academy team is always happy to help. Just give us a call or send us an email.

W. MÜLLER GmbH
Am Senkelsgraben 20
D-53842 Troisdorf-Spich
TEL.: +49 2241 9633-0
academy(at)w-mueller-gmbh.de

Close
LERNEN FÜRS LEBEN.

Schlau, schlauer, W. MÜLLER Academy

Für uns bedeutet Nachhaltigkeit nicht nur den verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit unserer Umwelt und dass wir bei unseren Produkten darauf achten, dass sie zu einer verantwortungsvollen Produktion beitragen. Wir möchten auch unser Wissen über die Blasformindustrie, die Prozesse, die Behebung von Problemen sowie Tipps und Tricks zur Vereinfachung des Arbeitsalltages weitergeben. Der Blasformprozess ist bei Weitem nicht so gut dokumentiert wie andere Verfahren der Kunststoffverarbeitung, es gibt wenig Literatur und noch weniger konkrete Verfahrensanleitungen. Gleichzeitig ist der Zusammenhang zwischen den einzelnen Prozessparametern komplex. Um diese Zusammenhänge zu begreifen und zu erlernen, benötigt man neben einer guten Unterweisung auch die Gelegenheit, selbst durch Ausprobieren den Einfluss von Parameteränderungen mit eigenen Augen erfassen zu können.

Dafür ist natürlich im Produktionsalltag oft kein Platz. Andererseits werden aber gerade dort Mitarbeitende benötigt, die wissen, was sie tun.

Deshalb haben wir die W. MÜLLER Academy gegründet. Sie soll ein Ort des Wissensaustauschs werden, an dem wir alle gemeinsam voneinander lernen und unseren Arbeitsalltag erleichtern können. Wo Sie Ihren Erfahrungsschatz zur Verfahrenstechnik, Prozessoptimierung, Fehlersuche und -behebung erweitern können. Denn mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung können wir Ihnen helfen, noch bessere Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Wir bieten Ihnen hier in regelmäßigen Abständen kostenfreie Webinare, aber auch individuelle Schulungen oder Gruppenschulungen zu verschiedensten Themen an – bei uns im Schulungszentrum oder digital.

Vor Ort kann unsere Academy in Kombination mit unserem Technikum genutzt werden, was Ihnen die perfekte Kombination aus Theorie und Praxis bietet.

Neben festgelegten Seminaren stellen wir auf Anfrage auch gerne ein individuelles Kursprogramm zusammen. Wir sorgen den Tag über natürlich für Ihr leibliches Wohl und Sie erhalten eine Dokumentation der vermittelten Inhalte, sowie ein Teilnahmezertifikat.

fachliche Weiter-bildungen

  • Verfahrenstechnik

  • Technologien

  • Fehlerbehebung

  • Wartung und Pflege

  • Sicherheit und Dokumentation

 

für alle

  • Grundlagen des Blasformens
  • Blasformen für Verfahrenstechniker
    und -technikerinnen
  • Blasformen für Management

Termine und Anmeldung

Webinarreihe Mastering Production Challenges

Für eine individuelle Beratung zu Ihrem Schulungsbedarf steht Ihnen unser Academy-Team jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung. Rufen Sie uns einfach an oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail.

W. MÜLLER GmbH
Am Senkelsgraben 20
D-53842 Troisdorf-Spich
TEL.: +49 2241 9633-0
academy(at)w-mueller-gmbh.de